Calgary Skyline Banner

Contact Us

Security Code:

Location:

Caltrax Inc.
1805 - 30 Avenue SE Calgary, Alberta
T2G 4X8

Call us:

Phone:

­403.­234.­0585

Fax: 403-234-8659

Key Contacts

Derek Kissick – President Direct : (403) 444-9492 Email : derekk@caltrax.ca

Al Tymensen, CGA – Vice President of Finance Direct : (403) 444-9488 Email : alt@caltrax.ca

Trevor Hammer – Human Resources Manager Direct : (403) 444-9489 Email : trevorh@caltrax.ca

Henry Yuvallos – QA / NDT Manager Direct : (403) 444-9493 Email : henryy@caltrax.ca

Richard Hilton, NCSO-HSE Manager Direct : (403) 444-9494 Email : richardh@caltrax.ca

Christian Barrios – Facility Operations Manager Direct : (403) 444-9513 Email : christianb@caltrax.ca

Don Davage, – Sales Consultant Direct : 1 (919) 609-8273Email : ddcaltrax@gmail.com

Jay Smyth – Tankcar Operations Supervisor Direct : (403) 444-9502 Email : jays@caltrax.ca